Problems

by therapope

I am having a bunch of problems right now but I am still moving forward and still passing by. The one I think I am in love with, is not avalible for me as far as I know I don’t even think he sees me as a freind, witch is now all I really want. Also I let go of,y bestq freind because she was/is not being supportive to me and wasn’hi giving me hope and love witch I needed. Also, I am moving across the US witch scares me because I don’t know how to make afuture away from Kyle Texas. And on top of that I am having some family issues. Point is I have no idea what to do that would save me from these problems but I getmore open  to more possibility  every day. I can always give advice

to other people their hat helps them a lot but somehow it won’t help me.

